Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu
Colby Shannon Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology ColbyS@arc.losrios.edu
Collihan Kathleen Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 484-8419 CollihK@arc.losrios.edu
Constante David Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology, Sociology, Human Services ConstaD@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Cooper Paul Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History CooperP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Danielle Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History DavisD2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 26