Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aranda Amanda Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Bajar Merebeth Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 16018 bajarm@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Barr Tom Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 BarrIIT@arc.losrios.edu
Beckhorn Nisha Dean of Counseling & Transfer Services Student Services (916) 484-8329 BeckhoN@arc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 22