Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Van Regenmorter Merlyn Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8871 VanregM@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu
Weber Elise Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography Elise.Weber@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
White Dolores Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 WhiteD@arc.losrios.edu
Williams Sam Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8542 WilliaS@arc.losrios.edu
Williamson Kate Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8197 WilliaK2@arc.losrios.edu
Winterlin Brenda Student Personnel Assistant Technical Education, Contract Education Apprenticeship (916) 484-8561 WinterB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 17 18 21