Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Administrative Assistant I Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8049 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Frederick Casey Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 FrederC@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Gallowglas Robin Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8401 GallowR@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Garg Purwa Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion 916-286-3691 ext. 12637 gargP@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 17