Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Byrd Steven Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 ByrdS@arc.losrios.edu
Cabral Colette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12371 CabralC@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Camacho-Tejeda Jose Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 CamachJ@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Lisa Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 CarrL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12541 CarterK@arc.losrios.edu
Castellanos Erik Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art CastelE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?