Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke-Polana Sharon Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 Burke-S@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabral Colette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12371 CabralC@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carleton Christopher Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 CarletC@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Lisa Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 CarrL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12541 CarterK@arc.losrios.edu
Caspersen Schultz Julie Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8494 CasperJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Cervantes Alina Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 484-8964 CervanA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 31