Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 253 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Science & Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cox Steven Laboratory Technician - Science Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 484-8219 CoxS@arc.losriosl.edu
Cylinder Paul Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12250 CylindP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Will Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext 12202 DavisWE@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12259 DavisR@arc.losrios.edu
Devine Pamela Clerk II Science & Engineering (916) 484-8907 DevineP@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Music and Theatre Arts (916) 484-8495 DixonMF@arc.losrios.edu
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 26