Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 108 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Planning, Research & Technology Workforce Development Health Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson Robert Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music JohnsoR3@arc.losrios.edu
Knirk Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu
Ledet Shawn Media Systems/Resources Technician I Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8728 LedetS@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
Long Jason Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12585 LongJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Lui Diane Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 LuiD@arc.losrios.edu
Lynn Melvin IT Specialist II - Micro Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 LynnM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11