Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 138 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Music and Theatre Arts (916) 484-8495 DixonMF@arc.losrios.edu
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duffey Brendan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12560 DuffeyB@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Esperas Dionisio Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Food Service Management (916) 484-4551 EsperaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 14