Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 95 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Knirk Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu
Long Jason Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12585 LongJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Lowrie Angela Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography LowrieA@arc.losrios.edu
Lui Diane Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 LuiD@arc.losrios.edu
Marte Dyanne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8739 MarteD@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Craig Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 484-8857 MartinC@arc.losrios.edu
Mattson Sarah Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8024 MattsoS@arc.losrios.edu
Mead William Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 286-3691 ext. 12071 MeadW@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10