Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 340 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Natomas Center Humanities Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Grant Adjunct Faculty Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Aghabeigi Farah Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8618 aghabef@arc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Susan Adjunct Faculty Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 AguilaS@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Jerome Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, CIS alexanj@arc.losrios.edu
Amrhein Jeannette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12146 AmrheiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Anaya Dan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12527 anayad@arc.losrios.edu
Antos Damon Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8252 AntosD@arc.losrios.edu
Arai Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12320 AraiE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 34