Skip to Content
Showing 141 to 150 of 178 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Samborski Dan Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12140 SamborD@arc.losrios.edu
Sanchez Brett Mathematics Assistant Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8523 SancheB@arc.losrios.edu
Scott Tatiana Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 ScottT@arc.losrios.edu
Shearer Kirt Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts shearek@scc.losrios.edu
Shearer Tracy Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12087 SheareT@arc.losrios.edu
Silber Charles Adjunct Faculty Mathematics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12119 SilberC@arc.losrios.edu
Silva Nancy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8338 SilvaN@arc.losrios.edu
Silva Douglas Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-4523 SilvaD3@arc.losrios.edu
Singer Scott Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management SingerS@arc.losrios.edu
Smith Craig Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8551 SmithC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 12 13 14 15 18