Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 285 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chung Jackson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12460 ChungJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Cranford Michelle Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CranfoM@arc.losrios.edu
Curry James Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12178 curryj@arc.losrios.edu
Davalle Nathan Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 DavallN@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 DavisD1@arc.losrios.edu
De Leon Leonel Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8185 DeleonL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 29