Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 172 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Forehand James Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12108 forehaj@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Administrative Assistant I Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8049 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Fusco Sandro Adjunct Faculty Mathematics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12048 FuscoS@arc.losrios.edu
Gale Deborah Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (530) 758-6697 galed@arc.losrios.edu
Garg Purwa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion 916-286-3691 ext. 12637 gargP@arc.losrios.edu
Gaudard Amy Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8655 GaudarA@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 18