Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 190 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cecchi Bradley Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management CecchiB@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Chima Sanchez Francisco Professor Mathematics ChimaSF@arc.losrio.edu
Cho Hyun Instructional Assistant Mathematics, Math Lab (916) 484-8632 ChoH@arc.losrios.edu
Chong Euna Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12306 ChongE@arc.losrios.edu
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu
Chung Jackson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12460 ChungJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 19