Skip to Content
Showing 181 to 190 of 190 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Van Regenmorter Merlyn Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8871 VanregM@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Jim Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8367 WalkerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Weber Elise Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography Elise.Weber@arc.losrios.edu
White Bryan Adjunct Faculty Mathematics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12295 WhiteB@arc.losrios.edu
White Dolores Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 WhiteD@arc.losrios.edu
Williams Sam Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8542 WilliaS@arc.losrios.edu
Windham Adam Dean of Mathematics Mathematics (916) 484-8216 WindhaA@arc.losrios.edu
Wood Patricia Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8502 WoodP@arc.losrios.edu
Worsfold Brandy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8726 WorsfoB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 16 19