Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 127 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Mathematics Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hooker Jodie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography (916) 484-8060 HookerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Ralph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8357 HughesR@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Robert Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music JohnsoR3@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Knirk Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 13