Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 91 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Instruction Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Musser Bob Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8124 MusserB@arc.losrios.edu
Nance Gabriella Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8717 NanceG@arc.losrios.edu
Nelsen Betty Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media NelsenB@arc.losrios.edu
New Donald Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8709 NewD@arc.losrios.edu
Nikolayev Tanya Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8765 NikolaT@arc.losrios.edu
Njoku Portia Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music NjokuP@arc.losrios.edu
Parker Laura Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8586 ParkerL@arc.losrios.edu
Parks Judy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8669 ParksJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Powell Nina Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 484-8750 PowellN@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 10