Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 332 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chau Thao Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Chima Sanchez Francisco Professor Mathematics ChimaSF@arc.losrio.edu
Chinte David Adjunct Faculty Humanities, English as a Second Language ChinteD@arc.losrios.edu
Cho Hyun Instructional Assistant Mathematics, Math Lab (916) 484-8632 ChoH@arc.losrios.edu
Chong Euna Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12306 ChongE@arc.losrios.edu
Chow Lorraine Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 484-8341 ChowL@arc.losrios.edu
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu
Chung Jackson Adjunct Faculty Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12460 ChungJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu
Coleman Elizabeth LTT - Speech Communication Assistant Professor Humanities, Speech (916) 484-8179 colemae@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 34