Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 281 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Humanities Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bohanec Cogen Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12103 BohaneC@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Boyer Alba Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages BoyerA@arc.losrios.edu
Bracco Paul Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8988 BraccoP@arc.losrios.edu
Brasier Corey Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies BrasieC@arc.losrios.edu
Brennan Tracy Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation BrennaT@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu
Burke-Polana Sharon Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 Burke-S@arc.losrios.edu
Burleson Kathy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8023 BurlesK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabral Colette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12371 CabralC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 29