Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 299 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Behavioral & Social Sciences Science & Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afonso Paulo Professor Science & Engineering, Astronomy (916) 484-8733 AfonsoP@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Alvarez Pelayo Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12307 AlvareP@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Aubert John Professor Science & Engineering, Geography (916) 484-8637 AubertJ@arc.losrios.edu
Badea-Mic Mihaela Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12379 BadeaMM@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 30