Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 420 results for: Fine & Applied Arts Mathematics Behavioral & Social Sciences Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdul Alisher Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8658 AbdulA@arc.losrios.edu
Adams Grant Adjunct Faculty Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@arc.losrios.edu
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Susan Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 AguilaS@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Alaina Gibbons Adjunct Professor Mathematics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12115 GibbonA@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Amrhein Jeannette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12146 AmrheiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Paul Professor Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics (916) 484-8080 AndreP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 42