Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Goold Grant Coordinator/Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8843 GooldG@arc.losrios.edu
Guthrie Shannon Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12152 GuthriS@arc.losrios.edu
Hamre Susan Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8541 hamreS@arc.losrios.edu
Harris-Neblett Charlotte Professor Health & Education, Nursing (916) 484-8511 HarrisC3@arc.losrios.edu
Hellesen Richard Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12154 HellesR@arc.losrios.edu
Herrera Daniel Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 286-3691 ext. 12052 HerrerD@arc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Marie Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 HoffmaM@arc.losrios.edu
Hooker Jodie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography (916) 484-8060 HookerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Julia Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Respiratory Care hughesj@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Ralph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8357 HughesR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 16