Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chun Eric Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8420 ChunE@arc.losrios.edu
Ciel Jessa Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography CielJ@arc.losrios.edu
Coldiron John Respiratory Care Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8264 ColdirJ@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Creel Wayne Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic CreelW@arc.losrios.edu
Czaja Diane Director of Clinical Education Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8704 CzajaD@arc.losrios.edu
DeLapp Jan Dean Health & Education (916) 484-8633 DelappJ@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16