Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Aghabeigi Farah LTT - Accounting Assistant Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8618 aghabef@arc.losrios.edu
Anaya Dan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12527 anayad@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Antos Damon Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8252 AntosD@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Aucoin-Ratcliff Debra Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8874 AucoinD@arc.losrios.edu
Auyeung Tak Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8250 AuyeunT@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Instructor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 24