Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
De Leon Leonel Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8185 DeleonL@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Domokos Cristina Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8894 domokoc@arc.losrios.edu
Donohoe-Mather Carolyn Tutorial Services Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8997 DonohoC@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Duan Ran Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8528 duanX@arc.losrios.edu
Duran James Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 624-3333 ext. 3593 DuranJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?