Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 108 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Health & Wellness Services Transfer Center Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Birdsall Lill Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8317 BirdsaL@arc.losrios.edu
Bredek-Coyne Cynthia Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8168 BredekC@arc.losrios.edu
Brock Michelle Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8607 BrockMD@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Burke John Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8601 BurkeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Butler Trisha Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8039 ButlerT@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Caputo Joe Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8898 caputoj@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?