Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 43 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Planning, Research & Technology Instruction & Learning Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
San Juan Isolina Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 484-8752 SanJuaI@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5