Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 52 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Natomas Center Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davidson Roger Natomas Center Dean Natomas Center (916) 485-6028 DavidsR@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Adjunct Librarian Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6