Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gibbons Alaina Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12115 GibbonA@arc.losrios.edu
Gott Sharon Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8084 GottS@arc.losrios.edu
Hafezi Sena Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12382 HafeziS@arc.losrios.edu
Hall Tommie Custodial/Receiving Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HallT@arc.losrios.edu
Halseth Andrew Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8036 HalsetA@arc.losrios.edu
Halseth Aileen Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8532 HalsetA2@arc.losrios.edu
Heeren Christopher Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8605 HeerenC@arc.losrios.edu
Hogan Chanice Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HoganC@arc.losrios.edu
Holmes Brett Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12591 HolmesB@arc.losrios.edu
Jimenez de Valdez Patricia Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8491 JimeneP@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 15