Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 111 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Library Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blodgett Hannah Dean of Outreach, First Year Experience (FYE), Pathway Communities (Interim) Student Services (916) 484-8456 blodgeh@arc.losrios.edu
Bradley Kaira Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, UNITE Center (916) 484-8897 Bradlek@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Castellon Yesenia SSSP Specialist Student Services, International Students (916) 484-8774 castely@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Curiel Bee Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8924 CurielR@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?