Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 125 results for: Financial Aid Business Services Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bertaccini Lisa Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Human Services (916) 484-8119 BertacL@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Bovard Tori Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8479 BovardV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowden Ellen Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12650 bowdene@arc.losrios.edu
Britton Rebecca Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BrittoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Brynelson Julia Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12312 BrynelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Jennifer Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies CarrJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13