Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 231 results for: English Los Rios Police Department Workforce Development English Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Buljan Laurette Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12287 BuljanL@arc.losrios.edu
Bystrom Carole Adjunct Professor English (916) 630-1648 BystroH@arc.losrios.edu
Carapia-Aguillon Catalina Adjunct Professor English CarapiC@arc.losrios.edu
Carnero Mark Asst. Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral & Social Sciences, Ethnic Studies carnerm@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Jennifer Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies CarrJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo Clarisa Administrative Assistant Behavioral & Social Sciences, Behavioral and Social Sciences (916) 484-8427 carrilc@arc.losrios.edu
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chang Kate Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies ChangK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?