Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: EOP&S Mathematics Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Quirarte Joe College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8019 QuirarJ@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Simon Andrew College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department Andrew.Simon@losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2