Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: EOP&S Health & Wellness Services Child Development Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Dyachenko Liliya CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 DyacheL@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gardizi Zohra CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 GardizZ@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Grivette Carol CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 GrivetC@arc.losrios.edu
Guerra Jennifer CDC Clerk Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8194 GuerraJ3@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Connie CDC Teacher Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8651 HarrisCA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3