Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 167 results for: Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Health & Education Kinesiology & Athletics Technical Education SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garbutt Jared Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12024 GarbutJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garner Cheri Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8313 GarnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Gebo Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Health Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12380 GeboR@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gibson-Wittrup Joelle Clerk III Health & Education (916) 484-8104 GibsonJ@arc.losrios.edu
Giorgi Mark Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach (916) 484-8272 GiorgiM@arc.losrios.edu
Giusti Anthony Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8092 GiustiA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonsalves Jana Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8186 GonsalJ@arc.losrios.edu
Goold Grant Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8843 GooldG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?