Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 104 results for: Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
DeSouza Kara Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12420 DesouzK@arc.losrios.edu
Deubert Michelle Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12387 deuberm@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Durden Michelle Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12532 durdenm@arc.losrios.edu
Eberhardt Claire Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 EberhaCE@arc.losrios.edu
Eckley Terri Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12504 eckleyt@arc.losrios.edu
Elston Tyler M. Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology elstont@crc.losrios.edu
Enders-Tharp Kelly Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology EndersK@arc.losrios.edu
Feely Abigail Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12070 FeelyA@arc.losrios.edu
Fratello Natasha Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8610 Frateln@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11