Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 170 results for: Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Behavioral & Social Sciences Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Farlow Kristin Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8584 FarlowK@arc.losrios.edu
Feely Abigail Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12070 FeelyA@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Fratello Natasha Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8610 Frateln@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Gable Monica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies GableM@arc.losrios.edu
Garasanin Olivera Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History GarasaO@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 17