Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Wake Audra Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies WakeA@arc.losrios.edu
Weiner Joshua Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-8847 WeinerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Welkley Debra Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12513 WelkleD@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu
Welter Lee Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12185 WelterL@arc.losrios.edu
Wilkerson Asha Professor and Coordinator Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies (916) 484-4536 wilkera@arc.losrios.edu
Wolfley Ronald Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic WolfleR@arc.losrios.edu
Worley Katrina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8621 WorleyK@arc.losrios.edu
Zajic Kristina Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Speech/Language Pathology (916) 484-8702 ZajicK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 13 16