Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Gebo Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Health Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12380 GeboR@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Giorgi Mark Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach (916) 484-8272 GiorgiM@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Haflich Jerry Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8590 HaflicG@arc.losrios.edu
Hansen Gina Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 HansenG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?