Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Counseling Instruction & Learning Resources Los Rios Police Department Workforce Development President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu
Fish Melissa Professor Workforce Development, Government Training Academy & Training Source (916) 484-8061 FishM@arc.losrios.edu
Huezo Alma Clerk III Workforce Development, Work Experience (916) 484-8446 HuezoA@arc.losrios.edu
Jay Susan Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 JayS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3