Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Corwin Chuck Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 484-8424 CorwinC@arc.losrios.edu
Cox Steven Laboratory Technician - Science Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 484-8219 CoxS@arc.losriosl.edu
Curiel Bee Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8924 CurielR@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Cylinder Paul Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12250 CylindP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Will Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext 12202 DavisWE@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12259 DavisR@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Devine Pamela Clerk II Science & Engineering (916) 484-8907 DevineP@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 27