Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 32 results for: Counseling Instruction & Learning Resources Los Rios Police Department Natomas Center Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Dr. Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Personnel Assistant - Outreach Services Natomas Center, Upward Bound (916) 485-6051 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Davidson Dr. Roger Natomas Center Dean Natomas Center (916) 485-6028 DavidsR@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dean-Smith Ruby Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6042 Dean-SR@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4