Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 235 results for: Counseling Instruction & Learning Resources Los Rios Police Department Fine & Applied Arts Humanities Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ayres Barbara Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation AyresB@arc.losrios.edu
Bajar Merebeth Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 16018 bajarm@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Barsotti Rhonda Adjunct Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Culinary Arts BarsotR@arc.losrios.edu
Bazyaka Ihor Instructional Assistant - English as a Second Language Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8919 BazyakI@arc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Birchall Jill Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 877-8520 BirchaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bohanec Cogen Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12103 BohaneC@arc.losrios.edu
Boyer Alba Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages BoyerA@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 24