Showing 1-10 of 27 results for: Computer Information Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anaya Dan Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12527 anayad@arc.losrios.edu
Antos Damon Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8252 AntosD@arc.losrios.edu
Auyeung Tak Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8250 AuyeunT@arc.losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12275 ChapekC@arc.losrios.edu
Cotton Gary Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12263 CottonG@arc.losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu
Dumais Laurence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8854 DumaisL@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Daniel Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12110 FernanD2@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Rachel Lead Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8214 GarciaRa@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3