Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 129 results for: Community Relations Los Rios Police Department Health & Wellness Services Behavioral & Social Sciences Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chang Kate Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies ChangK@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Clement Moore Tamica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Gerontology (916) 484-8512 ClemenT@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu
Colby Shannon Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology ColbyS@arc.losrios.edu
Cole Serena Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art ColeS@arc.losrios.edu
Collihan Kathleen Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 484-8419 CollihK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?