Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 230 results for: College Store SRPSTC Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation Health & Education Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adger Valerie Interim Student Support Supervisor Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 484-8826 adgerv@arc.losrios.edu
Albrecht Christian Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AlbrecC@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Carie Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8792 AlexanC@arc.losrios.edu
Allison Clinton DSPS Supervisor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8796 AllisoC@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Ayers Harold Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AyersH@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?