Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 61 results for: College Store Health & Education Center for Teaching & Learning Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ryther Chris Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8028 RytherC@arc.losrios.edu
Skelton Nathan Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8098 SkeltoN@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Stewart Dale Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic StewarD@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu
Welter Lee Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12185 WelterL@arc.losrios.edu
Wolfley Ronald Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic WolfleR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?