Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: College Store Center for Teaching & Learning Transfer Center Health & Wellness Services Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lednicky Margaret Interim Director of Administrative Services Operations (916) 484-8320 lednicm@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Fong Student Support Specialist Counseling & Transfer Services, Transfer Center (916) 484-4516 TranF@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Wescoatt Erika Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-4581 WescoaE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?