Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cylinder Paul Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12250 CylindP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Will Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext 12202 DavisWE@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12259 DavisR@arc.losrios.edu
Devine Pamela Clerk II Science & Engineering (916) 484-8907 DevineP@arc.losrios.edu
Dimopoulos William Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12653 dimopow@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu
Dresser Jonathan Adjunct Faculty Business & Computer Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 16033 dressej@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?