Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 117 results for: College Store Business Services Los Rios Police Department Library Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cotton Gary Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12263 CottonG@arc.losrios.edu
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dimopoulos William Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12653 dimopow@arc.losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu
Dresser Jonathan Adjunct Faculty Business & Computer Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 16033 dressej@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu
Dumais Laurence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8854 DumaisL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?